in , , ,

A Geek’s Guide to TV Premiere Dates in 2017

2017 TV Premiere Dates

Not sure when your favorite TV show returns in 2017? Need the latest premiere date for that highly anticipated new series? Check out Geek Confidential’s Geek Guide to TV Premiere Dates in 2017.

Whether it’s returning shows like Sherlock on PBS, The Expanse and The Magicians on Syfy, The 100 and iZombie on The CW or Netflix’s new and returning shows Sense8 and Iron Fist there’s a lot of great geeky, sci-fi, fantasy and superhero television coming in 2017. Which new and returning shows are you most looking forward to?

We’ll continue to update our guide throughout the year.

JANUARY

Sunday, January 1

9:00 PM – Sherlock (PBS)

Monday, January 2

8:00 PM – Shadowhunters (Freeform)

9:00 PM – Beyond (Freeform)

Friday, January 6

8:00 PM – Grimm (NBC)

9:00 PM – Emerald City (NBC)

9:00 PM – Sleepy Hollow (FOX)

Thursday, January 12

10 PM – Colony (USA)

Friday, January 13

8:00 PM – The Vampire Diaries (The CW)

Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events (Netflix)

Friday, January 20

Frontier (Netflix)

Wednesday, January 25

9:00 PM – The Magicians (Syfy)

Thursday, January 26

9:00 PM – Riverdale

Sunday, January 29

9:00 PM – Black Sails (Starz)

 

 

The Expanse
Photo Credit: Syfy

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 1

9:00 PM – The 100 (The CW)

Thursday, February 2

8:30 PM – Powerless (NBC)

Sunday, February 5

10:00 PM – 24: Legacy (Fox)

Wednesday, February 8

10:00 PM – The Expanse (Syfy)

10:00 PM – Legion (FX)

Sunday, February 12

9:00 PM – The Walking Dead (AMC)

Monday, February 13

10:00 PM – Humans (AMC)

Thursday, February 23

10:00 PM – The Blacklist: Redemption (NBC)

Monday, February 27

10:00 PM – Taken (NBC)

Iron Fist
Photo Credit: Netflix

MARCH

Friday, March 17

8:00 PM – The Originals (The CW)

Marvel’s Iron Fist (Netflix)

The Leftovers
Photo Credit: HBO

APRIL

The Leftovers (HBO)

Tuesday, April 4

8:00 PM – iZombie (The CW)

Thursday, April 20

10:00 PM – The Blacklist (NBC, spring premiere)

Sense8
Photo Credit: Netflix

MAY

Friday, May 5

Sense8 (Netflix)

Sunday, May 21

9:00 PM – Dark Angel (PBS)

 

JUNE

To be announced.

JULY

To be announced.

AUGUST

To be announced.

SEPTEMBER

To be announced.

OCTOBER

To be announced.

NOVEMBER

To be announced.

DECEMBER

To be announced.

Geek Confidential

Written by Geek Confidential

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

GC #17: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Geek Confidential’s 10 Worst Movies of 2016